contact us at

VS Redux


EP includes the original VS EP as well as a remix to each song by local PNW producers, and bonus features.  

01. Vipassana
02. Crewcuts
03. Life Is Cinema
04. Otherside
05. Kings
06. Irish Celebration
07. The End
08. Vipassana Remix (Ryan Lewis)
09. CrewCuts Remix (Jake One)
10. Otherside feat. Fences Remix (Ryan Lewis)
11. Irish Celebration Remix (PSmoov)
12. The End Remix (Budo)
13. Stay At Home Dad (Bonus)
14. The Town Remix (Sabzi)
15. Fake Empire (Bonus)
More Products From This Collection
Copyright © 2014 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Merchandise | Ecommerce Software by Shopify